Events 2018

2018 Summer  and Christmas Season 

Date

Event

Playing Time

Location

Saturday 21st April Massed Bands Concert in aid of East Anglia Air Ambulance 7.30-9.30 p.m. Mildenhall Jubilee Centre Mildehall
Sunday 13th May  Ely Bandstand 2.30- 4.30 p.m. Jubilee Gardens Ely. CB7 4BJ

Saturday 2nd

June

Grand opening of New Hall on Kennett and Kennett Football ground.

3.30 -4.00

4.30 -5.00

CB8 7FQ
Saturday 16th June Last night of the Proms 7.30-9.30p.m.

Exning Road Club Newmarket

Sunday 8th July Afternoon Tea Party 2.00-4.00 p.m. All Saints Church, Newmarket, CB8 8ES
Saturday 10th November 1918 Commemoration 7 pm Exning Church Exning
Sunday 11th November Remembrance Sunday Service 10.15 am Exning Church Exning
Sunday 11th November Royal British Legion Remembrance Service 2.30 pm

Tattersalls Sales Ring Newmarket

Sunday 9th December Christmas Carols 2.00 pm

Kennet and Kentford Village hall

Wednesday 12th December  Christmas Carol Concert for Racing Welfare 7.00 pm

Tattersalls Sales Ring Newmarket

Friday 14th December Rotary Carol Concert  7.30 pm

Tattersalls  Sales Ring Newmarket

Sunday 16th December Carol Service 3.00 pm

Kennett Church

Sunday 16th December Carols by Candlelight 6.30 pm

All Saints Church Newmarket CB8 8ES

Monday 17th December Bottisham Royal British Legion Carols and Christmas Music plus a Big Draw

Christmas Carols.

7.30 pm

Royal British Legion Club ,Bottisham, Cambs

Wednesday 19th December Carols and Christmas Music 7.30 pm

Exning Road Club, Exning Road, Newmarket

Friday 21 st December Carols by the Christmas Tree

6.30 pm

By the Christmas Tree Burwell

Saturday 22nd December   Carols 1 pm

Tescos  Store Newmarket

Monday 24th December Carols  8.30 am

Waitrose  Store Newmarket

Tuesday 25 December

Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year to you all ,Cheers ,Thanks for your support in 2018

 

 

Simple Calendar